Asian Dragon https://www.asiandragoncoin.com The Asian People's Coin Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/cropped-AsianDragonLogo128x128-32x32.png Asian Dragon https://www.asiandragoncoin.com 32 32 FCA Sets £10,000 Registration Fee for Crypto Businesses https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/fca-sets-10000-registration-fee-for-crypto-businesses/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/fca-sets-10000-registration-fee-for-crypto-businesses/ The regulator previously suggested a flat fee of £5,000. ]]> Exclusive: IOTA Co-Founder Responds to Embezzlement Accusations https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/exclusive-iota-co-founder-responds-to-embezzlement-accusations/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/exclusive-iota-co-founder-responds-to-embezzlement-accusations/ David Sønstebø answered to co-founder Sergey Ivancheglo’s threats of legal action against and accusations of embezzlement. ]]> MAS Green Lights iSTOX for Full Operation https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/mas-green-lights-istox-for-full-operation/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/mas-green-lights-istox-for-full-operation/ The platform will tokenize unlisted companies, along with other assets. ]]> South Korean Crypto Wallet Bitberry to Shut Services https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/south-korean-crypto-wallet-bitberry-to-shut-services/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/south-korean-crypto-wallet-bitberry-to-shut-services/ The platform failed to gain financial reinforcements from its sister company. ]]> Bermuda’s Fintech Advisor Envisions a Crypto-Enabled Future https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/bermudas-fintech-advisor-envisions-a-crypto-enabled-future/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/bermudas-fintech-advisor-envisions-a-crypto-enabled-future/ Denis Pitcher hopes that the country’s decision to accept digital dollars could bridge Bermuda’s economy with the world’s. ]]> Zebpay Re-Enters India After a Year in Exile https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/zebpay-re-enters-india-after-a-year-in-exile/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/zebpay-re-enters-india-after-a-year-in-exile/ The exchange shut its operations in the country due to unclear regulations. ]]> Twitter Adds Bitcoin Emoji: Dorsey’s Latest Show of Support for BTC https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/twitter-adds-bitcoin-emoji-dorseys-latest-show-of-support-for-btc/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/twitter-adds-bitcoin-emoji-dorseys-latest-show-of-support-for-btc/ The CEO & co-founder of Twitter has long been a major advocate for Bitcoin. ]]> Crypto Capital Co-Founder Rejects Plea Deal https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/crypto-capital-co-founder-rejects-plea-deal/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:58 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/crypto-capital-co-founder-rejects-plea-deal/ He refused to forfeit $371 million held in more than 50 bank accounts. ]]> Kraken Says Trezor Wallets Can be Hacked in 15 Minutes https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/kraken-says-trezor-wallets-can-be-hacked-in-15-minutes/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:57 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/kraken-says-trezor-wallets-can-be-hacked-in-15-minutes/ Criminals could mass-produce a consumer-friendly glitching device that could be sold for about $75, Kraken said. ]]> Luxembourg’s Regulator Warns on False Regulation of Crypto Bull https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/luxembourgs-regulator-warns-on-false-regulation-of-crypto-bull/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:44:57 +0000 https://www.asiandragoncoin.com/luxembourgs-regulator-warns-on-false-regulation-of-crypto-bull/ The announcement also reveals that the company has published false data about its alleged headquarters. ]]>